In most countries prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime.

However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of the countries, the crime rates are increased in the last few years. The form of punishment commonly used by the countries is prison to the criminals. Some people argued that, if they received a better education from the government help, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. I totally agree with this statement because education is the power key to change the minds and habits of people.

In one hand, the countries who keep the rule of imprisonment for the criminals, it made them aggressive and depressed. To illustrate, criminal minds get darker in alone situations, they become more impatient and vicious by acquiring pain in their internal emotions and feelings. However, prisoners do not get enough food supplies and healthcare has faced diabetes and mental illnesses. Some of this also admitted to the rehabilitation centers, so they survived and recovered from the traumas.

On the other hand, the government in different countries provide education and training on the dissimilar subjects and fields have a lesser number of criminals in their prisons. For example a few days ago, Netherland closes all their prisons because of no criminal available in any cell, it happens when they start focusing on developing and involving the criminals into different activities. They start loving their families, socializing and learning new things rather adopting bad habits. Moreover, education gives them a form of purpose to grow every day by earning money, they fulfill their needs and wants sufficiently which stops them to do the crime.

In conclusion, I support that education changes the behaviors, nature, and emotions of criminals. By this, they step ahead in their life and earned respect in society again to live prosperously.