In your opinion, should young people choose their professions, or should their parents choose for them?

Every human being living on these planet has its own unique quality and skills. It is an inhabitant in their nature and in his or her work style by birth. God gives them a special ability and talent to do what they are happier and sensitive for, they have their creativity and curiosity for something which relates and connects with their mind. But most of the parents are not aware of their children personal interest and hobbies by their childhood so they force them to choose the field of passion what they want to make them do at a young age.

young people have the right to choose their own field of the profession by their interest. If they choose what they exactly want to do, then they are happier and put good efforts with ease. They take things seriously and involved with their mind without any distractions. They are excited about learning and acquiring the length of knowledge in their chosen field. They can achieve new things and with infinite opportunities, they can not feel bored and depressed from their work. They have balanced with their personal and professional life, they get their work done on time and get a high rate of income growth which directly develops their living. But from this, before choosing any field for career advancement, adults need to take advice and consultancy from their parents, because they have good experience in the terms of age and knowledge so they can suggest you the helping information and details about what to do.

Parents have also equal right to provide guidance and direction to their children. They are worried about the future and career of their children and in addition, they take action and decisions for their children's life. Somehow parents are nowadays getting very curious and attentive about their children habits and hobbies so they are aware of their children field of passion and interest from childhood. And some parents do not understand their children, that's why they force them to choose what they don't want to choose because of lack of proper understanding. Parents need to understand that, they guide their children but do not interface in their interest. They can do it on their own and succeed.

In conclusion, I suggest that parents should teach their children and give them direction, guidance, and information about the fields but let them choose to take a decision about going to the field of profession.