A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary both important if required earning or reword then

A high salary is of prime importance in choosing a job, as it will help fulfill the needs and live a luxurious life. Still, job satisfaction will lead to the productivity of work and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I'm afraid I have to disagree that a big salary is vital than job satisfaction.

"Money is the root cause of all evil." When employers offer a high pay scale, more responsibilities and targets need to be achieved. As a result, work pressure is developed because of which the employee will have to work late during day hours and nights. Thereby, family relations are disrupted, as they will not be able to spend time together. On the other hand, health is affected, due to increased workload and stress, as they will lack physical exercise and relaxation. Bank balance will increase, but there will be no time to spend the money that is earned.

Job satisfaction plays a crucial role in an individual life; when people are happy with their work, they work efficiently and without force. The atmosphere at the workplace becomes very pleasant and achieves their goal with a high success rate since they are in their interest. The relationship with family and colleagues remains good; as a reason, life becomes more accessible and happier.

Some people think, big salary is essential to living in this competitive world, where things are costly. For example, sending children to a good school requires parents to pay high fees, which can only be possible only when income is high. An increase in bank balance will also improve the status in society as people will respect the position owned by individuals. However, I think self-satisfaction is essential to living in this stressful world. When we are satisfied with the work we do, automatically success, position and money are achieved, and healthy relations are developed at the workplace and family.

In conclusion, money is not everything; it only worsens our lives, but we make everyone around us happy when we are satisfied.