Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

In this modern world people will do any kind of work for higher salary. The large amount of income is more significant than the occupation gratification. I completely agree this statement by some points given below.

In the beginning, poverty is the main reason for people doing any kind of job with higher earnings. Nowadays, lot of people still in poverty life, also having some passion in career but they could not affordable it because of unavailability of money. They are deviated from their passion to seeking money. For instance, one of my friend had a dream was he become a wildlife photographer but it is not possible because he is from poor family. He could not afford it because his family depending him. He would go for another job for making money, he leave his dream for the money.

In addition, some people want to be rich and they want more luxury life style. Everyone having some kind of skills or passion in different fields but they are not willing to do that type work because they want more money. Some time it is not possible to make more in their own field by low wages, they find other solutions. To exemplify, there is a one neighbor of mine, who having good skills in the field of engineering but he does not interested on that kind of job. He believe it is not possible to make more money from that and he decide to doing business for his luxury life.

To recapitulate, in this day and age there is many people is being poverty and people will do any kind work getting higher income than the occupation gratification. All these points, I strongly agree this statement.