Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that job with high wage is far more essential than professional fulfillment. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this approach and I think job satisfaction is very important than high salary.

Firstly, I believe that professional fulfillment keeps you motivated due to which a person can easily get success. In other words, people can grow their career when they love their job and enjoy performing their tasks. Doing what you like makes you feel motivated. For example, if a person choose his career on the basis of his interest then he will intend to achieve success in lesser time. Im short, people should work what they like to do because job satisfaction and productivity has a strong relation.

Secondly, money is not everything. People can not buy happiness by this approach. Those who prioritise their job satisfaction on money are the most relaxed ones and it is directly related to their happiness. People who don't get stressed out because of their working loads as they are well aware of their ways of happiness. For instance, majority of the people switch for quit their job due to mental stress because they think that only money is the basic need through which they can buy everything in the world even the internal peace, joy and happiness. That's why, this is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy rather than focusing on high wages.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction has more importance and advantages than high salary because it keeps them motivated and happy and reduce their mental stress.