Sharing information is the actual issue in the world where it is strongly affect people. Where as other people think it is a crime? What is your opinion.

Sharing information is actual issue in our world where it has a strong influence on people. There are various spheres of our life where information is more or less important for people working there on out of this. For this reason some people consider that it is good to share information while others think in opposite way.

For example, practical all scientists are glad to share information with ordinary people or other scientist. There is no competition in this sphere. Sometimes it is bad for government which scientist share the secret information with international spy but it will not hurt information.

There are some simple rules in academic world which limite informational source between people. If people is interested in theme discussing with you and you are already to keep talking then the person gives you all information what he knows for free. On the other hand, if the person knows much and he knows that you cannot give him actual or new information then he will share information with you just for money. For example, student pay for for his learning while two students can corporate and share information with each other. It is obviously that sharing information and business world can follows by releases. There is a large competition and it may takes much cost for companies. Companies lose their profit everyday because someone cannot keep silence especially IT companies.

To sum of all above it is necessary to say that there are some spares in which sharing information is a crime. In my opinion, in many cases and formation can be too important or sharing at all.