Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In the world where everyone is running behind money. I<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">t is often argued that job with high wage is far more essential than professional fulfillment. I completely disagree with this approach and I think job satisfaction is very much important than high salary.

Firstly, I believe that professional fulfillment keeps you motivated due to which a person can easily get success. In other words, people can grow their career when they love their job and enjoy performing their tasks. Doing what you like makes you feel motivated. For example, if a person choose his career on the basis of his interest then he will intend to </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">make</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> success in lesser time. </span>In s<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">hort, people should work what they like to do because job satisfaction and productivity has a strong relation with each other.

Secondly, money is not everything. People can not buy happiness with cash. Those who know that their well-being is their priority </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">and no wealth can buy it most. In addition, such type of people don't put their life on risk of having stress. On the otherside, when employees find a job of high salaries they may feel happy but this happiness doesn't remain for a long time because these type of hectic jobs will give a person too much stress and along with that they lose their mental peace and this thing becomes the major reason of their unhappy life. People who don't get stressed out because of their working loads as they are well aware of their ways of joy. For instance, majority of the people switch for quit their job due to mental stress because they think that only money is the basic need through which they can buy everything in the world even the internal peace, joy and happiness. That's why, this is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">than</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> focusing on high wages.

</span>In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is of prime importance and advantageous than high salary because it keeps them motivated and happy and cut their mental stress.