Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary.

The phenomenon of work-life balance has always been of high importance since the first labor relationships were formed. In this regard an opinion exists that wages received at work should dominate an employees' phycological condition. I completely disagree to the above mentioned point of view due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, bad atmosphere at work ruins humans' health in long -term and may create negative biological and chemical alterations in the body. If a person is under constant stress, they begin to experience problems with the central nervous system and their general condition is disturbed. Besides that, the issues related to well-being can lead to serious illnesses and knock individuals out of their usual daily routine. For instance, according to the magazine “Staroslavyansk time” 35 percent of office workers experience constant stress and they are prone to stroke at an early age. Thus, everyday stress is the main trigger that causes a serious impact on the body and initiates severe consequences.

Moreover, I would like to add that a bad mood caused by work can also negatively affect the bonds between family members. A married couple quarrels more often and their everyday life turns into toxic clarification of empty conversations. In principle, such BATTLES do not lead to anything good and destroy the internal balance of lovers. For example, my friend Alfred told me that recently he had survived a big fight with his wife because of her boss, who constantly loaded her with reports at work, Hence ,difficult working conditions will constantly interfere with family life leaving their mark on the future.

To conclude, choosing the optimal comfortable mental balance plays an important role in the health of a person and those around him. Сonstantly arising troubles at work causeS irreparable damage to a human's loved ones and serve as a ground for quarrels.