Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, The society develop day by day, so advocate think that the responsibility of teenagers for volunteer work is compulsory in order to support those who are in need. However, in fact that have a plenty of issues,Which relate to negative effects such as time-consuming, accidents.This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

On the one hand , Of course, the disadvantages of volunteer work that the adolescents participate unpaid work .But It is not the main reasons. The vital cause is waste of the time. These activities is really useless, especially they have a high accidents rate when youths come to a far place or trouble road. That really dangerous for each person who do not knowledge of soft skill. Those surely make an impact on their life. Moreover, if all of them do not enough time in order to relax or take a rest , it will have numerous mental issues health such as stressful , worry , exhausted. Because they full of shuedle and rolling with society. Beside that, according to news in the internet which relate to make corrupt use of juveniles. For example, the celebrity recommend teens donate to needy children in the countryside. While , the essence is not real as they do not use the money for plan. They actually bring the benefit like dollar and fame.

Despite the negatives mentioned above,the positive of encouraging minors to help their citizens are more wonderful and significant. All most of them probably become better in personality and if they clearly seen the life of people with disability , they will indentify with them. From that point on , juniors recognize the hardship in order to understanding what they have is better than many people.  Thenceforth, They try to have a useful life for society. Last but not least,  the company and universities pay attention to volunteering in your profile. Therefore, you have the opportunity in order to get a great job.

In conclusion, while there are numerous drawbacks mandatory for adolescents take part in charity work such as wasting wonderful time, accidents and exploited, these are overcome the positives ,including better personality and increased chances of career. This is provide that universities and factory reduce the work for teenagers so that they have enough time to join unpaid