Some parents believe that watching tv and playing computer games should be Limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In the era of technological development, every aspect of life needs some consideration, especially child care. Few parents think to lower time for watching Telly and playing video games and replace that time by books. In my opinion, I completely agree to substitute TV and games by reading books due to following reasons.

Firstly, book reading is one of the best activity. It doesn't affect your health and regular reading gives your brain a best workout. It also makes people smarter and gives a plenty of knowledge. For example, if someone likes to read books that are relevant to science, the Reader will get a plethora of information in advance which can also help them in their studies and allow them to think more and critically on a specific topic. Furthermore, people can bring their books with them anywhere and they don't need to hurt their eyes and brain. In short, reading is beneficial for everyone in all aspects and makes people more creative.