Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than salary.First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilmentthat no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choicesnot because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. That’s why it’s more important to choose the kind of workthat makes you happy than to look only at a high salary.Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of workand achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downshe became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep yousatisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective.To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.2)While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to dovocational training because there is lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Doyou agree or disagree?It is true that we live in a society that places a high emphasis on white-collar jobs, which leads to a shortage of competent blue-collar workers. Therefore, I totally agree with the idea that more teenagers need to be urged to take a course in vocational schools.On the macro level, this policy could create the balance between the two types of workers. Obviously,manual workers contribute to the growth of the economy as much as those working in the office do.As a result, if a country fails to have a sufficient number of manual workers, the growth of theeconomy might be negatively affected. For example, when a country does not have enoughelectricians, the whole electricity grid of that country might be at the risk of malfunction. The obviousconsequence of this situation is that the power supply to factories and businesses would be unstableand interrupted, which hinders the proper operation of its economy.