The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over What effects will these predictions have on

This essay claims that, the index of birth in many developed and economically strong nations is likely to initiate to drop over the next 50 years. Furthermore, there is another submission that, by 2030 it is evaluated that more than one third of the population in many raised and financially rigid countries is likely to be aged 65 and over.

In this essay, we will discuss all views and yield causes for my answersand comprise any related instances from my skills or experience.

In the first place, it will not cause to the serious problems and it is more likely to solve this problems veey easy. If this predictions true now we should start to replace old constructions and structures to the modern, this will help to elder people to live in a comfortable house and enjoy living. On the other hand, if our young child increase in the future, this will cause to the several problems such as lack of employees, lack of production and food. Also, technological inventions are likely to decrease year by year due to the lack of young and fresh scientists. In addition to this, it will cause to decrease the economy of developed countries and will lead to finacial crisis due to the increased pensioners and declined employees.

In conclusion, i can say that if this estimation is true, it will damage the economy of big nations but only this countries but also the poor nations. Now if we can, we should establish the strategy to how can we decrease the world population to prevent over the next 50 years problems