Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly same as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. Blood sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life is very precious for all there is no matter that life of human or any animal. The life is combination of body and Soul. That essay describe the topic should blood sports or banned or not? I completely agree with this statement the blood sports must be banned because the helpless animals are killed through their sports as well as it is a uncivilized activity. I shall explore the various aspects in the following paragraphs.

In the beginning, the first reason for agree with the statement that is the extension of animals. Therefore, so many animals which are killed by the human in different types of Sports like; a bull fighting, dog fighting etc. Apart from that, the animals rate on the earth are decreased day to day. So for these all type of blood sports should banned by the government. Moving forward the mankind have no right to play with the life of animals.

In addition to this, the another reason for banned the blood sport that is change in the behaviour of human. As a result, of blood sports the human also affect generation to generation. As well as, the nature of people are aggressive and short temper. Therefore, the man can be violent for the another people. It is responsibility of government take restrictions again these type of sports.

In conclusion, the numbers of the answer of this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is the responsibility of government to make rules for the blood sport and set the penalty against this type of sports.