Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, … becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer ad included relevant examples from your own kno

I strongly believe this statement. The advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all, we can buy books, air tickers, and groceries, etc, and do not go shopping. We can find cheaper clothes, books and so on from the Internet. We have more choices online.

Secondly, We can't deny that online shopping will make us lack exercise. We will spend more time online. We even spend more time choosing clothes than in the mall. Some people live far away from the mall, which makes them spend more time on the road. However, shopping online saves us time on the road. We just need to buy them and wait for them to arrive. In the process of waiting, we can do other things.

Thirdly, shopping online is very convenient. We only need to search for some keywords, and then we can find what we want. In the mall, If you want to find certain stuff and it will be waste your more time. I remember that when I want to look for kind clothes for my homework, but I can’t find it at the mall, this mall is far from my home. I ask for everyone in the mall, they are all not this kind of cloth until I found it at a little shop on the outside. If we search it on the Internet, we will found it easier. I have only input this name of clothes and found them cheaper.

To sum up, I think the advantage of shopping in the way outweigh the disadvantages.