Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do you advantage of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people access the internet, as a way to serve their life. In my opinion, I completely agree that buying goods on the internet will be the advantage to prevail in the disadvantages.

Firstly, Almost all countries across the world that have strong about technology. As a result, some firms, especially are online companies they usually use the social network as a tool to show their products, such as books, air tickets, and groceries. For instance, many youngsters frequently reserve their air tickets on companies airline websites like VietJet, Vietnam Airline, etc... for their travel. Secondly, the payment method is extremely simple and rapid. Only your laptop and phone have connected to the network, you can instantly select and pay the items which you like to just double clicks. Moreover, the price tags are attached to the products which help to compare the product's value as well as quality. therefore, you can save plenty of time and money.

The main drawback' this trend is that dishonest. Firms could update their goods are gorgeous goods and the prices are so cheap. However, when your items are delivered, you will recognize that its quality did not deserve your property. Even if, the hacker can collect your personal information from unreality websites. It is so dangerous for you and your own family. I highlight you that should careful and avoid it as soon as possible.

Inclusion, although, purchasing online has a lot of risks, I totally agree that advantage weighted disadvantage.