Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem?

In the globalisation, a men his transformed his life very tremendously . As the world is growing, people's demands area touching to the sky. As the individuals have lack of time; they are preferring easy mode of travelling and car is one of them . Increasing number of vehicles causing a long queues on the roads that trigger off abundant problems not only to human life but also to environment. Hence before embarking on any solutions i shall explore my ideas in following paragraphs.

To commence with, nowadays, we can see often there are multi types of car companies which are providing number of benefits to people, such as new models of cars, extra facilities, low instalments. So, it became easier for the customer to buy a new car. A survey has been conducted by Hindustan Times, in which 70% of peoples are buying new cars from the last ten years, the reasons behind that, is to easy financial process to be a owner of new car. In addition, who are going from one city to another city, they are preferring same vehicle because of easy, faster and comfortable mode of travelling as well.

Probing ahead, it is certainly true that, number of vehicles lead to different problems. Firstly, time wastage is one of the most effect, that cause trouble to people. For instance, waiting for long time cause disturbance in time management. Furthermore, number of cars means occurrence of air and noise pollution lead to imbalance in atmosphere and this factor can can cause physical illnesses to people.

There is no doubt in saying this, the same factor is responsible for for many problems but government can create awareness in individuals regarding use of public transportation as well. Furthermore, those companies should be banned who providing car loans. Other measures, such as seminars and counselling should be arranged by government bodies, which aware the people about advantages of public transport and how people can protect themselves from burden of vehicles loan.