Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem?

Most people would agree to this that car ownership has increased steadily in recent years, and this is causing of many problems have been produced. Particularly in build up areas. There are number of solution that government has to be need to implement this ideas to decrease the purchasing and using of personal fourwheelers.

Nowadays, the number of people are jobholders or working. whereas, most of these are like to survive on personal vehicles, and this is the main reason of many problems, such as, traffic congestion and pollution. Apart from that, these are the major cause of health related ailments like skin problem, asthma, breathing and so on. Contrary to this, many people like to survive on own vehicles. Because they think that journey on personal vehicles is more effective and full of offensive safety. Personally speaking, this is the main reason of increasing number of cars.

Moving further, there are a number of solution to mend this problem. First and foremost is public transport, government should need to start up a superior transport. It would also possible to implement some laws related with car cost. If person is likely to buy Fourwheelers, he/she will be need to pay advance tax or extra payment. the best epitome of this is that, decision would be taken by the regime related with limited hours are limited kilometres will become very beneficial to discourage people for using their cars.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors while, it not be possible to find a complete solution of this problem. But, this could be probably solving by authority. they can solve this problem with the help of advertisement, and counselling to tell the pros related with public transportation, and cons related with personal cars.