Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem?

It is generally acknowledged that traffic jam matter of concern which is going to upward train day by day due to the several use regions. Some masses claim that one of those causes is that the number of cars has increased dramatically across the world so this essay will highlight some solutions before reaching a region conclusion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, increasing the number of population please a phenomenal role in considerable issues which include traffic jam and pollution. With the introduction of Technology everyone wants to be advance in his or her life and fulfill basic needs including purchasing on car. According to a recent report, for instance, around three quarters of total population have their own cars all over the United State which are used for daily tasks such as going to school and work instead of those transports which are provided by government. Therefore, rising traffic jam is a common problem which may be cause of Lethal circumstances such as pollution.

Moving further, for reducing traffic jam problems there are numerous measures which can be taken by the government and ownself, one of them, for example, has already imposed by the government of Delhi which was taken from 2 years back, is based on the serial number of cars and other private transports. This survey which has done recently shows that around one second of total problems including traffic jam and population has dropped rapidly but it should be done on large scale in the future.

To conclude, I strongly suggest that it should be the priority of all government that they should increase individuals in order to use government transport instead of own. Since the popularity of government transportation is decreasing day by day it should be the responsibility of every government to consider about this issue.