The car is possibly the most convenient and popular way of getting from A to B. However, due to its impact on the environment and the risk it poses to pedestrians and motorists, goverments should take urgent steps to reduce our dependency on this mode of transport.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays ordinary life requires quick types of transportation because a lot of people have busy schedules as well as an enormous quantity of different tasks and to satisfy their needs companies, who are in charge of transport, have created various vehicles. It is a well-known fact that the car is probably the most suitable way to get to your destination but there are known to be some affirmative factors that negatively influence nature and pedestrians are imperilled by car movements. Some people think that is absolutely necessary for the government to inject some restrictions to decrease car density. So, I partly agree with the statement that some limits of car usage will alter the current situation.

On the one hand, there is an explicit speculation that usage of cars has created and aggravated world level issues as well as thousands of people are under critical danger every day. It is unquestionably obvious that the most common type of cars is one which engulf petrol to ensure the movement but during the gasoline combustion process a large number of toxic and poisonous substances is allocated by the engine. For example, the contamination of nature leads to serious world problems such as global warming, infant maladies ,and devastation of the atmosphere. In addition to this, cars might generate not only dubious air condition but also be a cause of physical injuries due to the malfunction of some essential parts of the car and negligence of a driver.

On the other hand, currently with the quick development of modern technologies there are some excellent options that producers may provide to people in order to increase the demand for automobiles.Contemporary cars are sometimes manufactured with machine intelligence which allows to avoid all road accidents and release drives from commitments such as being totally focused and concentrated during driving. In addition to this, governments of different countries invest in companies which are specialized on creation of nature friendly transport using various types of energy to guarantee engine work.

In conclusion, after all arguments have been discussed in detail, I believe it is necessary to find the right balance between usage of cars and care of environment and people.