Causes of Overpopulation in Big Cities

Big cities are facing with population increase today. In this day and age, people choose to live in a metropolis such as İstanbul, New York, Tokyo and so on. Nevertheless, these cities are going to be overcrowded. There are some significant reasons why big cities' population growth is increasing.

The first and the most important cause is employment opportunities. It is easy to find a job in the big city. There are lots of companies, stores, industries and stuff like that. For instance, looking a job as a secretary in a company is not difficult. People check such like these job on the internet. As a result, individuals would rather big cities for job openings.

The second cause is technological opportunities. Big cities are still growing with things that make life easier. Nevertheless, people interested in a comfortable life. For example, big cities are providing online education and better transportation. Nowadays, students tend to study with online education which certain universities provide it. Also, transportation opportunities are important in big cities to supplying traffic flow.

In conclusion, there are plenty of advantages living in the big cities. A metropolis has employment and technological opportunities, all of which make life easier and attract people attention. After all, who wouldn't want to live a metropolis?