Certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. Which types of old building should be preserving. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Preserving old buildings offers more work than the other ones. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of certain old buildings are more worth preserving the structure are believed to equalize preserve history opportunities among people regardless of their background. This preserving support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall visitors enrollment rate of other people in many countries but also to mitigate waste to the environment from construction works. Furthermore, these ancient building can be regarded as architecture masterpieces that offer valuable insight into the history and development of human civilization. Second, preserving ancient buildings would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and cherish local history or preserving old buildings is imperative to foster the economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor once preserving old buildings. First, the preservation of ancient buildings would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from architecture cost and building new project, architecture could become over-reliant in the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, preserving old building would waste more time for many people have responsibilities for that job including those who are not want to spent more time or show no interest in preserving building pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for government admission and organizations and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent pursuing more suitable building paths.

In conclusion, the preservation ancient building have some advantages but this essay seems to me that would given disadvantages outweigh advantages.