As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are thechanges that take place good?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

When grown up, children become adults and more mature. We find life less aethestic as when we were young, we start to consciously think about the world and we become more and more realistic. Those are differences in social behaviour– in my standpoint, between premature generation and grown-up.

As we were small, the world around us is full of mystery and beautiful. We dreamt of who to become, of places to go, of the relationships we are about to make. However, after experience some of those dreams, we would find out that it is extremely hard to become someone, to achieve something. To someone who suffered tremendous failures, lovely imagination would disappear forever.

Through suffering, we perceive the limit of each’s ability. Some decide to live with it, some decide to change in order to reach their dreams. No matter what choice ones make, those rational considerations mark one steps elevated from a child’s though to an adult’s cogitation. We are more thoughtful in which, besides imagine about our utiopia, we seriously scrutinize about whether to create it.

However, some elderlies stucked themselves in countless collapse and lost hope for improvement, they decided to live day-by-day in a place they were not belong to and in the jobs they did not deserve. These people have grown up into negative mature.

As far as I concern, the extent in which positive swing in social conducting from children to adults is pretty substantial. Obviously, it is some exceptions in which elderlies refuses to grow up, or decline to optimistic changes. They need to overcome by themselves, as to enjoy the best life ever.