Children learnt best by observing the behaviour of the adults and copying it.Do you agree or disagree.

Blooming buds are the boon of nation as they contribute for the development and prosperity of their counties. However, all ïbudding flowers are not alike as they have different thinking power and interests. some teenagers prefer to imitate their families or other people, nevertheless re at of them do not want t follow the directions given to them by adults.

To begin with, a number of children learn a lot from elders and applying the same in their life. they learn social, ethical, moral and religious values from society and become disciplined person in their later age. Also, they show their interest in education by coming in the contact of highly qualified human beings. To illustrate, my brother has powerful social interaction with lawyers and doctors, therefore he is doing bachelor of law. Additionally the adolescents observe the life style of royal families and they are copying them by wearing branded clothes. Moreover, some juveniles become addicted of drugs by joining bad companies of adults. As a result, they spoil their life and do not achieve success.

On the contrary, some teenagers are very enthusiastic learners although th or parents or neighborhood is illiterate, but they want literate. they have strong desire to maintain their status and standard in society. therefore, they enrol themselves in prestigious universities to pursue their tertiary education. In addition, many children whose parents have addiction of drugs and do not look after their families properly, want be supportive. To exemplify, the boy in my neighborhood whose father always take alcohol and tobacco, is settled in Canada and giving big hand to his mother to fulfill the basic needs.

In conclusion, my personal perspective is that instead of imitating others the youngsters should have an ambition in their life and have to reach to building of success by hard work, efforts and passion.