children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start School how can do you agree with this proposal how important is it for a child to learn a foreign language.

learning a new language is becoming a borderless to the people. I do not agree with this statement all teenagers ought to learn to talk in non Native language as early to beginning of their stage of initial schooling. I believe that native language is a more priority than other this essay will discuss both priorities and how foremost.

firstly, the major important to the mother language, because of it helps us to knowing the surrounding things and which emphasizes the culture, tradition. For instance, lack of home slage, it becomes one day would be endanger of communities. Although the concerned to students beginning age of education it is hard to understand the things where as a further studies were not enough knowledge is available to them. The slow progression takes place.

coming to the significant of foreign language to be learn the kids,the other language helps to comprehend the what's going on outside peoples habitatuals .so however there is a new thing before should know the occupied things. For example, overall world has following standard language as English but some countries didn't . the importance of the new language is helping on their career building.

To conclude, as child growing, the oling of mother needed as well as new language is necessary the foremost thing to learn is helpful on their career built.