Demand for food is increasing worldwide. what is the causes of this, what measures can the international community take into this demand.

In world, people are raised the need for food. this can be caused by overpopulation and corruption, and tackling of this food problem by international communities have the influence to solve.

The Origins of meal issues for people in the world. first, the growing of population in every Nation can shortage the food to share to the everyone. this growth can also from agricultural land where converted into the houses which leads to less food production. another issue from the corruption which is done by the many politicians in all our places. in other words, the parties of certain governments were biasing the profits to certainly corporate people which would be lessen the benefits to the poor people to eat food. furthermore, demanding rise in all over world for meals which can be form population increased and corrupted governments.

Turning to possible solutions for food demand from communities of international. one remedy is that the people who has better food and limited population could be support the another Nation peoples. this can be balance the food in certain areas. another remedy is that the power influence by world Unions such as a United Nations Organisation(UNO) can be built service camps and strict rules for food services which areas are affected by unfair governments. this would change the local authority schemes because of the pressure from the international persons. therefore, supporting and caring the effected nations in food by foreign Nations could met the demanding.

In conclusion increasing of meals demand in some nations of the world.these could have uncontrolled population and corrupted authorities which can solve only by influence of foreign communities and exchanging needs.