Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Plausibility shows that young generations, nowadays, are contingent on technological recreation and online media entertainment more than attending out-door physical activities, such as football or team games. From my perspective, both statements are all meet the development of social skills for youngsters.

When it comes to the beneficial prospect of achieving physical condition, conspicuously, it makes a significant contribution to children’s health and relationship. The plain truth is that the sporting actions are required a chain of associated human movements, which enable the player to be active and motive for generating caloric burn process. As a result, outdoor activities are a good way to keep the man in shape, also let the hair down, reaching the sense of fulfillment and refreshment. Another worth mentioning factor that the youth can attain a great level of consolidation due to the real match experiences of certain sports with their teammates. By the virtue of encountering the like-minded people in order to get the final trophy, the social relationship and mutual apprehension can be enriched by the practice of training and competing on the yard together.

In comparison with the merits of playing sporty games, simultaneously, there is some upper hand of entertaining media game. Because of the innovating modernized world, human, especially, children have a closer approach to the computer and gain a deeper insight or understanding about the electronic media. This means the more precious and valuable information is obtained online stage, the more exorbitant of dedicate living for the digital industry evolutionary. By the high-rate frequency of the 21st-century games, the brain thinking speed will be ameliorated to be appropriated to the technological revolution which is the future financial field. Particularly, according to BBC news researching in a group of 8 to 14 ages who directly contact to shooting games, their natural reflexion of the brain is more sensitive than normal people, approximately 30%.

To conclude, the advantages of recreational events and physical entertainments should be utilized and equivalently essential.