children today play violent games. this must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the worlds. what is your opinion in this?

Nowadays, children, more play computer games on phone or TV and in most of these games aggression and violence are important factors to attract children. In contrast before the invention of the computer, children have played outdoor in large groups together which lead to they become more social and competitive.

In fact, many parents are worried about the effects of these games on their children's behaviour that replaces old games. Also recently researches about this violence on children's future behaviour show these computer games lead to more aggression and violence but there isn't a meaningful correlation between these games and engage crime in future.

Inattention to this subject which children who begin to play these games are age down. They need to kill people, destruction other people's property, cursing and raise the sound to scare, fighting together to hurt each other and hurt to animals to win the game.

These factors lead to children replication with this behaviour and record this belief in their mind which if you want to become winner, must be aggression and violence person and, it appears in their conscious and unconscious behaviour. It can destroy their childish life and it may be caused by while they meet with blood and bloodshed become indifferent even enjoy it or encourage do itself. In addition, it can addict children to their own such that player don't understand passing time even it can lead to appears introversion in the player's personality.

Accordingly, affect aggression in video violent games on player particularly in children and adolescent is an acceptable subject. Except for some limited researches that emphasized on lack of affecting these games. Most of them confirm the emphasis of these games on perception, sensation and violence behaviour