deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with the serious result for the environment. what do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Humans life is so dependent on the environment, that the abandonment of it, is by no means undeniable. The environment can leave humans, but a human can't live without the environment. Therefore environment protection is more important in recent years. Intercepting deforestation is one of the most important ways to protect the environment.

Deforestation has many effects on our life and planet. Increasing greenhouse gas emissions, acid oceans, loss of species, flooding and erosion, and life quality decrease. Therefore we must stop them for the best quality of life. There are many ways to interrupt the process of deforestation. like: reduce consumptions, reduce paper consumption, and educate others.

Using less, one of the way that can be helpful. It means to reuse and recycling, avoiding the palm oil, opting organic and local product. Recycling the paper product, including printing paper, notebooks, napkins, toilet paper etc. A simple habit try is painting /writing on both sides of the paper, using less toilet paper and avoiding paper plates and napkins.

Agriculture is the leading cause of deforestation. Change the lifestyle that would be the single biggest way to help the planet. The researches indicate, these years, the impact of the wrong way to eat meat, especially beef and pork are serious and high. Increasing the livestock ranching cause to clear the forest.

Teaching people is another factor that can help prevent deforestation. Give information to society like; farmers, that how can have best agronomic, what is the right way of that and etc. Educates the people for the options of recycling the paper and waste separation

In the end, we should think serious and deep, about us and the environment, the problems of that and how we can help it. If we take action these ways, we can have a better life quality.