Children usually want to play the same games and watch the same TV programs as their friends. Should parents allow it or not? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

The shocking phenomenon of changing desire to watch the similar streaming content or play same sport in children comes to forefront. Some feel that adopting similar habits in sports and in viewing content impact child’s life. However, I agree with those parents who allow their children to watch and play similar things as their acquaintances. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for my own viewpoint on the matter.

Regarding those who feel that imitating in sports and TV program affect their children capabilities, there exists a valid reason. The main justification is that changing habits is simply too vast to be effective on such a small level. And, they believe that having different habits can help children prosper. The Oregonian reported last week that estimated 100,000 parents reported that their children shared identical habits as their friend, and they all have seditious feelings and always wade in to others’ life. On the top of it they all think in similar fashion, they never think out of the box.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold the opinion in good conscious. The fact is that similar habits make them feel they all hop on the same cruise. The Harvard reported that Austrian children who share same kind of interest in games and in streaming content are more proactive. They help in reducing the demands of some of the artifacts, as they create them by themselves that condense pressure on the manufacturer. The same report proved that sharing same kind of interest helps them foster.

In sum, if everyone puts moratorium on a belief that playing similar sport and watching same content put a kibosh on children’s development. I hope that soon every parent understands the positive change and pitches in; they may create a utopian environment for their children.