Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents To what extent do you agree or disagree

We must admit that children will be the leader in the future while kids who grew up in middle-class families will be better prepared to deal with the issue in the future than the kids who are born in wealthy families, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. Whereas, In my opinion, I agree with the former proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that poor children have already seen the struggle of their parents and their attitude towards the problem to tackle the situation. Consequently, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that they are more stronger and mentally fit to handle any situation and they are so fearless as they know that they do not have anything to lose like money as compared to wealthy people. For Instance, former Indian cricketer M.S Dhoni was born in a middle-class family, he had to struggle a lot to earn money and now he is one of the wealthiest sports people in India.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that poor children need to work hard to achieve their goals. Whereas rich kids will get everything on the plate without doing any effort. Moving further, it is pertinments to mentioned that rich children are often spoiled because they will get things very easily whereas it is totally opposite for poor children where they need to thrive whole life to earn and Survive. For instance, billionaire football player Christiano Ronaldo grew up in a poor home, he had done hard work for a better future.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments. aforementioned above, I believe that children who grow up in rich households are not able to face challenges in adulthood, unlike these children who grew up with financial limitations.