Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution Do you agree

The Atmosphere change there are dentrimental effect on farmland, cyclone, rise sea level because of increase temperature and impact on global warming. Weather alternative is now several face upcoming hazard situation to our world, but there is not enough time political action to control extremely but all over people to combat against the pollution.

First, climate vacillation main causes of human population so folks can self control the hand-held this issue. There are all country to stand against the climate various, so own authority reduced the pollution and more zenith on renewable resource like a wind, tidal, solar system other so on. Awareness program should be conduct amid the people than take self encourage keeping in touch with tree and surrounded the home made out green houses. The government should more tree planet in free space and industrial pollution can cut it down. For instance amid 18th-19th century more people attracted with plant but nowadays rise population human are more selfish and attitude to run away from tree.human and government can preserve forestation. Nowadays many technology can used to filter the air, water and land pollution and strictly rules and regulations apply on industrial companies than they control the pollution sustain the environment.

O the other human opinion, political art to not control excessive consumer and pollution. Political action bound the develop the trees and cut- down the pollution in our planet. Only political can not handle to control this situation alone, but organization together work more given satisfaction and control climate change.

To conclude, climate variation people can not ignored this debated, whatever folks can not control the pollution than dangerous to our planet effect on air, water and land resource the main impact on human life.