Should animals be used in testing new drugs and procedures?

There are experience new medicine and method check out healthcare is necessary but without any disease testing is wrong. In this essay I will discuss some crucial testing on animal but checkout in monthly it's ok but new drugs apply I strong opposed this essay.

They can not only human survive on this planet but also animals, insect other so on run away. Without Checking given on animal new drug is wrong way effect on creature and several other infection in touch of dogs they widespread virus. Animals is loyalty better than folks. Animal creature are very touch in human so any viral infection on cats than lot of bacteria spread on surrounded so within 1-2 monthly checkout and medical testing is necessary. The research human can new drugs testing on animal so awareness program should conduct amongst the people. Many people against the research then government should be can provide new solutions.only can government can control and stop the new experirement against the animal so new generation can see the animal other wise only human can survive planets. Animal is mute.

On the flip side, new medicine experiment fist priority given on animals because human can take drug without testing so many viral infection on spend on world wide.

To summarise, fist of all animal is run way this plane but 5000 years ago. Now this day animal and human both survive the planets. Now aday human and animal both given on Same priority and same rule and regulation conduct