Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Financial education should be a compalsary because students rely on studies. This day education is most powerful weapon children build-out future. I my point of view knowledge needed on high school program.

Hence, several technology surrounded so many facilities available on online and offline video games, music, entertainment other so on then student forget about goal and awareness program should be conduct amount the folks. The also government try to enhance education and attractive offer should given then more student rival to study. Financial study is depend on family earning in come but financial support is week so student going in wrong way without education kid. En-educated person effect on society and social media or relationship. Without education our life is detriment impact or lot of labour and hard work do that. Education are growing up national and also effect on healthier, happier, and fitness life is relaxation life. Children learn financial along with high school program it's very elaborate and standard meaning of life or money.

On the flip side, kid have lot of subject learn in high school their under pressure and load of home work. Children have not much capacity to learn tot of things. En-educated people go away such as a crime, rapping, rubbies and plunder.

To summarise, financial management to students has both pros and cons. Financial education parents should afford lead to taught to students.