In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many folks and animals survive the earth but main causes of human being can make worse these planet. More struggle to live on the earth because of rise sea level, global warming and climate change other so on. As per my perspective human can control the pollution then maybe live on Earth is possible.

To commence with, people are 17-18 century more attractive on tree side and growing on plants then follow the year more development technology and along with increase population, so main reason behind is deforestation. In might be human can make better quality of life in the earth but they limited control the population and air, land and water pollution. Many people can plant trees and more rely on renewable resource and use recycling method. For instance, plastic is enormous spend on land and water, so industrial companies can recycle these products too lot of create problem easily solved. Vast countries lots of coin expand in defense system rather than spend on clear our world. In the forecast, human further do it activities continuous so difficult live on global.

On the other people opinion, more money show be spend on researching other planets to live, such as Mars, on the far away plant or alliance. There are already upcoming huge tsunami, cyclone, flood and environment change. For example Western of country is United States of America lot of folks die because of hurricane.

I pen down saying that, that own authorized can bound such thing like a plastic, fuel consume, waste of material extra. More people contribute coin on clean world and pollution environment so no one can find other planets.