Nowadays morw tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? Is it a negative or positive development.

Technology drive the world, people can not make to stop use of instrument machine so more human rely on upcoming advance technologies. Robot have lot of ability to diminish hardwork make it for easier work for people. In each coin have two side, folk are more depend on robot and other side technology help to improve the quality of life.

There are several reasons human are used to machine. Firstly old people are not capable to do hardworking so robot can help them to reduce burden on work for elder people. The human can do it work on indoor and outdoor they are tired because of lot of work but walk along with the technology led to less time accomplish work. Human in past time lot of doing hardwork but nowdays machine uplift than each and every filed growth of machinery development is dramatically soar.

On the flip side, robot also improve the home and work but folks day by day lazy and human forget about the hard work and exercise than many ailments develop in our body. Folks are more attractive or technology than several work to stopped and lot of loss on business way. Some time plunder men can snatch the personal information with the help of robot and hack the website the more affect on marketing and business.

To conclude, machinery robot can led to help work it home and office but men can not forget about physical exercise and maintain body and stay away life health and fitness.