Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a psitive or negative development?

The technology drive the world. Human rely on technology their are surrounded computer bound the folks. Several person online course learn on online website and technologies very useful in ours life but each coin have two sides. In this essay I will discuss pros and cons growth.

Lot of University apply on online and offline course available but their are more data analysis on online website is very useful because students very enthusiastic to learn and whenever free time or more knowledge get them in online course.student miss classis or other reason then University get upload online lecture then student miss lecture they read out and see them. There are lot of traffic issue solved and save the time. Some financial trouble parents can not effort taught in your own students so online course available their easily learn. Online course is unlimited power of knowledge. Online website easily explained and directly cage them knowledge because of easier method taught. There are several more attractive intelligent vedio or sample procedure to give some tip easily remember that.

On the other hand there are few flaws in this concept. Online course is also benefits but online attractive games, social media, chit chat their lead to students forget about goal and going on wrong way direction. The online course very briefly explain and more misselious question is uplift.

To summarise, online activities is also beneficial for students but they going on wrong way because of entertainment, movie other so on.