The computer is widely used in education and some people think teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is an imperative element for enhancing our future. A few recent decade are witness of development in education sector. Amid this development, there is a phenomenon, that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, computers is replaced in education segment while teacher's role has been vanished due to advancement of technology. I will try to throw light upon about its consequence related to this notion I also will try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious evidence to shore those people who are in favor of computers can not replace our traditional education methods. Firstly, the predominant reason is that computer can only render the education that are stored and programmed in the systems. It is more likely whether that technology are not able to provide answer exotic or non-standard questions. Besides, the another conspicuous element is they have limitation to observe the students. To justify, computers tend to not give attention to student's behavior in classroom. As consequence, myriad illegal actions have been accepted by students and they are part of hazardous terrorist activity such as drugs or kidnapping.

On the other side of spectrum, there is handful of reason that technology has more benefits. First and foremost, students have more changes to obtain vast knowledge in various fields. Fore example, computer is as main source where extensive information's are available at one place. Hence, they can elicit the knowledge from unfamiliar stream which lead to make productive and agile students. Secondly, technology has been expanded at the level where people/children have searched extensive material for gain profound knowledge of particular subjects through internet. In addition, pupils also use it anywhere and anytime that is attractive preponderance of computer technology.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that computer technology has vast knowledge of any field but the tradition method have not been replaced any way by technology. That is why, I supported that teacher always play a vital role in student's life as well as they also taught many other skill exempt education. Thereby, it is more fruitful in my perception about it.