The computer is widely used in education and some people think teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

computers are inferred from the immense advances in technology which has a ripple effect in most aspects of people's lives, in particular in the field of education. This interpretation can provide us with insights into diminishing the role of teachers in the classroom. I, however, disagree with the given assertion on the basis of compelling reasons.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that teachers would employ an identical method to teach students who have different intellectual capacities. In this case, full-fledged students would be tied to slow advances in the way of learning because of others' incapacity of understanding. pupils can take simultaneously advantages by using computers and teachers' learning process. to put it differently, these students can progress in their acquisition of knowledge at their own pace when compared with other classmates.

In addition to this, another root reason is that the presence of the teacher is essential for students owing to influences them in a positive way and the benefit accruing are by no means negligible. That is, human interaction has a powerful impact on learning level for students. School-children realize that they do not contact with a machine but a human who deserves to respect and attention. Along with this, teachers can evaluate the students by requiring the examination which helps students do not fail in any subject because of giving extra explanation, extra training or even suggesting private tutor. This tendency, hence, would manage the chance of student to be on the rise to succeed in all school purposes.

To conclude, the role of teachers remain still extremely important and will continue to be effective in schools on the basis of fundamental of human correlation and exploit the computers to improve students’ ability.