Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books, becausestudents find them boring and that children can learn from films, TV, video games andcomputer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today pupils should not have been educated by written books as they would find a sense of exhausted. This interpretation can provide us with insights into using other devices to train students in exchange for textbooks such as computer technologies and the medium of TV. I, on balance, agree with the given assertion on the basis of compelling reasons which will be elaborated in detail.

To begin with, the most axiomatic reason is that using computers and TV sets while assigning virtual games as homework create a barrier to make a digital divide. Simply put, those school children benefiting from computers and TV to receive education not only obtain training to boost their educational capability but also improve their strategically mind as a direct consequence of playing virtual games. For instance, a tutee receiving education by helping virtual games have to overcome the strategic situations in the games. Hence, these students will display acumen in facing demanding circumstances in the upcoming years whereas can decisive action and down-to-earth decision as amain result of getting education by technologies.

In addition to noted above, it is undeniable fact that the written books are known as an ancient source of information but the age of books has passed. To put it differently, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of life, it is believed that the development of technology ranging from computer to TV has a ripple effect on all aspect of a country even the educational method. In the traditional educational method, students are often inclined to take a nap, in particular, when teachers start to teach a lesson throughout the reading a text. Their eyes and thoughts probably begin to lock against comprehension because the concepts seem to be boring and frustrating. But in the new method, the mindset sustains alive and focus.

To conclude, it is my firm conviction that the benefits accruing to students from training by aiding technology are by no means negligible. This is mainly because of showing more acumen and keeping their mindset energetic