Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is a legal right which has to be granted to the people from their birthday regardless of gender by a government. I believe that universities play a pivotal role in striking the balance in their right education by offering the equal position of study to men and women. This essay will elaborate and justify this point of view.

Firstly, limitation of gender discrimination is one of the most important issues which destroy by dedicating equal position of study to men and women. Moreover, equal opportunity to acquire a proper job position stem from providing equally opportunity of study and education to both genders. For example, in my country women do not allow to educate and work in some vital fields like judging and oil engineering. such decisions obviously demonstrate the gender discrimination and preferring male genders. Therefore, we see that the prominent opportunities are taken from the hands of women and by dedicating study position to women as equal as men, universities can prevent from gender discrimination some extent.

Secondly, regardless of gender, educating of men and women with equal opportunity in the various fields lead to improvement of civilization and modernization. Allowing to educate to a particular gender prevents from introducing elite people to society from the other gender. For instance, in most of the third world countries, men do not let to be Gynecologist and during the occurrence war between Iran and Iraq, only general doctor's women were allowed to study this branch which most of them had not interested in. Thus, providing an equal chance to men and women often help to quickly move society towards the modernization.

In conclusion, education helps people to get more opportunities for improving their quality of lives and acquiring that fastly. Accepting equal male and female in universities not only stand against sexual discrimination but also improve civilization and modernization quickly.