Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While a number of people underscore the importance of the development of a prosperous job as a prime candidate for paying attention, others advocate that the family and friends should lay in the first priority. There are compelling arguments on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on the matter.

On the one hand, the main reason on the basis of justifying a job development is that the economic circumstances are bound to be a cornerstone of a flourishing family thereby affecting all aspects of one's life. To put it differently, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of an individual's success, career expansion is believed to be of central importance in society and the job market. This just as the only tip of the iceberg because a job development is often accounted for measuring success from the social and personal perspective. Therefore, all such thing provides stakeholders with is a sense of social and personal promoting.

On the other hand, although job prosperities are determining factors when personal achievements are concerned, cherishing family and friends are by no means negligible. Simply put, the more family members expend ample time on together, the more the family bond prove stronger and the members take their advantages from an appropriate environment in favour of intellectual and psychological health. A healthy society stems from a healthy family as a whole. A good illustration of this is a child growing in a warm family where not suppressing regularly. This child would be highly likely to turn into a constructive and influential citizen.

To conclude, there are some valid arguments to be drawn to this controversy I firmly assert that the role of family and friends should be highlighted over the developing a victorious job which. This is mainly because the family and friend formed our personality on intellectual capacity.