Some physiologist recommented that it is important to overcome stress by spending time do nothing To what extend do you agree or disagree

A number of psychologists subscribe to the belief that spending time on doing nothing activity contributes to overcome anxiety. These interpretations can provide us with insights into the importance of tackling stress and anxiety. I completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of a multitude of compelling reasons.

To begin with, the most patently obvious reason is that getting involved in doing nothing might give rise a recharge and refresh in people. Simply put, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of one's performance, it arguably seems that being recharge and refresh is a central importance to effective efficiency. Take a jacuzzi full of hot water as a restorative tool for example; it would be a wonderful recreational facility to relax and calm. Equally, all such meditations and wasteful activities provide people with is a clear mind from internal and external detrimental factors and thoughts.

In addition to this, another rational approach that should be taken into consideration is that curbing the use of technological devices such as smartphones, laptop and TV etc. People's lifestyle has revolutionized due to technology development and advancement thereby bombarding constantly people's mind and their thought with unpleasant and susceptible information. The more the sensory information is of sights of tension and anxiety, the more the individuals experience a level of burnout, therefore impinging on people's thought in term of increasing the distress rate. Eliminating these devices are bound to be a rewarding solution as well.

To recapitulate, personally I believe that an occasional pause of all preoccupations during a day might be a plausible cure to remedy the stress and reap a stress-free life for a while.