Some people say the age of books is past. The information will be presented by videos, computers, televisons, films. Others think the book and the written words will be necessary for spread information and complete educations. Dicuss both views and give y

whilst a number of people underscore the importance of cyberspace and social media as the main objective of the information source, others advocate that books and publications are still as a mandatory means to transfer information. there are rational arguments on both sides of this contentious topic which will be elaborated in detail, followed by my own take on the matter.

On the one hand, one cannot deny that there are certain advantages of electronic equipment like computers over books such as fast speed, vast memory and easy retrieval. That is to say, these features allow users to access facile to the information without wasting their time searching some sort of information. Take a student in a university for example who has to spend a lot of time and energy to borrow a book or another source in order to complete his/her thesis, if there is in university's library. These electronic devices undoubtedly would facilitate this trend to make headway toward gaining the information.

On the other hand, we should not lose sight of obvious disadvantages of electronic requirements and cyberspace when it comes to providing information. Apart from their rewarding, information putting online on various site may be full of errors which sometimes making readers confuse. While in the process of publishing a book, it is edited by proof-reading for several times. Hence, the percentage of feasible errors fall down. Along with this, information can be available by propagating of books while the lack of wireless antenna would create an obstacle to reach the information on numerous occasions.

To conclude, the benefits accruing from electronic means compared with books and publications are by no means negligible but books and written words as an ancient source of information are more reliable and comfortable.