Some physiologist recommented that it is important to overcome stress by spending time do nothing. To what extend do you agree or disagree.?

Some doctors often instructed to take rest without doing anything would be reduce tension. However, in this essay, disagree with this statement because, it is not true to become stressed by doing any job or stress always never associated with certain sort of work. In addition, if person do nothing might be in turn of detrimental effect on health with other kind disease like obesity, and heart disease and so on.

Tension is not always related to job, life status, or position of society or any mankind activities. Many believe that workload by physical or psychological would have detrimental effect on body in terms of tension high blood pressure and so on. UN study of stress and tension in younger described that, the percentage of stress was considerably higher than person without job or simply be in home. Many studies and research depicts that, the stress often accompanied with lack of exercise and lack of sustainable livelihood, unemployment and so on. In brief, inability to cope with inflation, medical and educational expenses are the predominant factors of anxiety stress related depression as a whole.

However, other reason for disagreement to free from doing job or anything that, would be lead to many disease other than stress such as obesity, heart disease and so on. In turn of stress such diseases prone to be the cause of tension for individual who is suffered with those. Furthermore, people who is always on bed may have psychological disorders and communication problem to others. For instance, hospitalized patients who is under treatment may mostly recommended to being do nothing are often prone to develop anxiety and behavioural awkwardness to the core. In addition one of the best remedy to avoid mental pressure is to be engaged to some activities like jogging, cooking.

To sum up, opinion of certain physiologist about being away from everything would be have pernicious effect on people. Owing to the fact that, the better preventive measures would be participate to do any activities or make busy themselves.