Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Family migration has been exceeding rapidly than before. It is often argued by some that would be adversely affect on children, while, others disagree and depicts that which would enhance the well being as a whole. However, in my opinion, moving other countries for job would be better for forthcoming generation in terms of education, cultural amalgamation and broad minded personality.

On the one hand, people explain the consequences of migration in children behaviour such as cultural diversity and language barriers. In brief, pupils who went outside country for long period may interact with other nationalities with different culture would lead to difficulty to distinguish which is good or bad. Secondly, language makes another problem to communicate each other and may psychologically affected to non expressive feelings on children. For instance, students from international school facing many difficulties related to race distinguish and fundamentalism in some countries of the world.

On the other hand, assimilation of various cultural aspects in the early ages would flourish the humanity and equality. In other words, children who interact with other nationality and culture would influence the attitude towards others and make them to respect and value others. For examples, children from migrant working parents seems to get opportunity to mingle with others often thrive to be broad minded and empathetic to all without national boundaries Moreover, children often get good education and academic carrier from other countries that may sometimes absent in born country by the fact of poverty and non availability. Innovative technology and modern study materials would have affect the betterment of studies and carrier in some extent.

To sum up, transfer to other countries as per the job opportunity would have some adverse effect on children. Nevertheless, in my perspective, other factors like educational and carrier opportunities in future would have give plenty of chances to the children and next generation and humanitarian nature to the core.