Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Moving to another country for employment is a widespread phenomenon for families in the contemporary world. It is often argued that this is annihilation for our progeny, though others may disagree. I strongly confide that predisposition from homeland to other countries has an adverse impact on offspring. This essay will assert this statement with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, changing territory has multifarious advantages, which gets the opportunity to affiliate with a new culture. Moreover, issues can gather diverse knowledge about languages and education by transcending their boundaries. For instance, one of my five years old cousins went England with her parents from Bangladesh for her father’s job, she learned a new language as well as several technics of pedagogy, when she came back after four years. Hence, it has pivotal merits to breed for making their future properly.

However, migration from own territory for the betterment of the family has some inconvenience for generation, which get them far away from their culture also their kin. In addition, in the double culture, they feel a dilemma to decide what is indispensable for them. To illustrate, in 1974, who’s shifted to America from various countries for immigrant purpose, the effect of their progeny was profound. Consequently, migration from own realm to another, even it is work purpose, is detrimental to breed.

In conclusion, the inclination of migration from one country to another for service is a general affair nowadays all over the world, which has an intense effect on our progeny. In one way, it gives a new insight into toddler and adolescent, in another way it creates some dilemma inside their mind. I strongly believe that the amenities outweigh their drawbacks.