Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are some more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Environmental problem is foremost discussed topics around the world nowadays. some believe that loss of specific species and animal are leading environmental problem today. on the other hand, the rest of them is an advocate of another more significant environmental problem like air pollution.

Firstly, Human being intended to do deforestation and logging for urbanization, which is the root of climate change, and responsible for the extinction of biodiversity. If the trees and organism do not retain the harmony of ecology, several pollutant particles will devastate the community. For instance, a survey says that land with dense vegetation keeps their community bloomy and long-lived. In this way, the expend of distinctive kind of plants and animals are the base for climate change.

However, I opined that there is assorted significant environmental puzzle nowadays, which make the earth unstable. Such as, contamination of air by the emission of the carbon footprint from industry and vehicle is a crux in an urban area. Similarly, a natural disaster like drought, famine and e flood also occurs for global warming. Moreover, throwing hazardous waste to the ocean put in the water table high in coastal areas. To illustrate, some environmentalist says that, most of the capitalist nations resolve to build skyscrapers through deforestation which form more intense environmental hazards.

In conclusion, though the attenuation of some generic species of the world, which is venturesome for the environment, is conceived by some people, however, other's valid reasons are more acceptable to mitigate climate change during this period.