Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are some more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The major cause of adverse environmental effect in the contemporary world is the annihilation of biodiversity, some people argue that, while others may confide it has multifarious significant reasons. In my opinion, though the extinction of a diverse range of living organisms and creatures is one of the reasons for climate change, there are various human created issues that play a crucial role to nature diversified.

Firstly, Human being intended to practice deforestation and logging for urbanization and these are the sake of climate change. These are also root for the extinction of biodiversity, which retains the harmony of ecology and restrains society from several pollutant particles. For instance, a survey says that land with dense vegetation keeps their community bloom and long-lived. In this way, the fall of distinctive kind of plants and animals are the occasion for climate change.

However, I opined that there are assorted environmental problems nowadays. Such as, contamination of air by the emission of the carbon footprint from industry and vehicle is an acute environmental problem in an urban area. Similarly, a natural disaster like drought, famine and the flood occurs for global warming. Moreover, through hazardous waste to the ocean put in the water table high in coastal areas. To illustrate, some environmentalist says that, most capitalist nations resolve to build skyscrapers through deforestation which raise more intense environmental hazards.

In conclusion, though the attenuation of some generic species of the world is venturesome for the environment, which is conceived by some people, however others valid reasons, are more liable to mitigate the climate change during this period.