Childcare training should be mandatory for all children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

It is often argued that parents need some obligatory training courses in order to bring up children. I strongly agree with this statement, while millions of children are raising around the world by their guardians and foster parents without any skill and knowledge. This essay will assert this argument with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, every parent needs training courses, whereas, most of the parents do not know how they conduct the physical and emotional crux of their offspring. Moreover, if they take education regarding this affair, they would learn how to set some ground rules and code of conducts for their issues to avoid delinquency. For instance, research shows that young children who are well brought up in their childhood, they have a good impulse to contribute to society. Hence, by gaining knowledge and skill, parents can raise a perfect communal member.

In addition, an appropriate way of <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">raising children </span>is associated to multifarious significant phenomena, including bonding with a sibling and peer pressure, which required intensive knowledge. If the parents cannot show their proper affiliation with their children, they would fall in the great jeopardy in their later life. To illustrate, the psychologist says that, guardians who did not create a proper attachment with their children due to lack of childcare knowledge, may suffer a lot. In this way, parents become a role model for their children by achieving some childcare knowledge.

In conclusion, the physical and cognitive development of the child has significant repercussions in adult life. Therefore it is crucially important for every parent to take some lesson to breed their generation.