Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

it is often argued that people in multiple culture and ages may come under one umbrella through music. In my opinion, people with various cultures and ages can be united with the power of music because it has no boundaries. This essay will first assert how music can be a powerful way to different nation and period together.

Firstly, People of different nations come together by music for charity. Sometimes, renowned bands visit one country to another for collecting money and give them any war-devastated country. Here people just feel the music and they attend the concert when language and culture have no barrier. For instance, an American musician collects the donation for the liberation war of Bangladesh. In this way, music becomes a powerful media beyond the culture.

Secondly, music can be a media of togetherness of different ages of people when it comes to the country song or the national anthem. it is the ritual of the country that all ages of people show honor to their national anthem. For example, in Bangladesh when people hear the national anthem, they just stand up and show their dignity. hence, music able to come to people of different ages together.

In conclusion, music has the vast power of bringing people together of all nation-state and all ages. sometimes music collects money for any nation and sometimes music bringing up people in one shade.